Foundation Leadership Council

The HSHS St. Joseph's Foundation Leadership Council works closely with Hospital administration to advance a vision of health care that is both ambitious and dedicated to the future well-being of this community. All contributions (including gifts of cash and securities, gifts of real or personal property, and gifts in kind) are received, recorded and acknowledged for St. Joseph's Hospital by the Development Office.

Our Leadership Council

  • Marilyn Frey, Chair
  • Eric Schmidt, Vice-Chair
  • Dr. Bob Daiber
  • Larry "Biddy" Essenpreis
  • Lisa Gerner
  • Jason Gourley
  • Steve Kloss
  • Terry Lammers
  • Janet Laney
  • Bob Luitjohan
  • Adrian Rogier
  • Wayne Steiner
  • Rose Tschannen
  • Wanda Weder

Amy Liefer
Foundation Director, HSHS St. Joseph's Foundation